My Heart is Beatplosive

from by Analog Sheep

  • Streaming + Download



FREE to download!
$1 suggested if you want to pay.
Tips are welcome:)

Original music from the Global Game Jam 2013 game "Change of My World" by Emrah Ozer, Orcun Nisli and Guney Ozsan.


from My Heart is Beatplosive, released February 24, 2013
released 26 February 2013
Artwork by Orcun Nisli.
Composed & produced by Guney Ozsan.




Analog Sheep Turkey

Do Synthesizers Dream of Analog Sheep?

Analog Sheep is the electronic project of Istanbul based composer Guney Ozsan.

Analog Sheep is named after the novel "Do Androids Dream of Electric Sheep" by Philip K. Dick. The novel describes a post-apocalyptic world where it became hard to distinguish androids and humans. Analog Sheep is formed to ask the question "Do Synthesizers Dream of Analog Sheep?
... more

contact / help

Contact Analog Sheep

Streaming and
Download help